Bromsgrove District Council

Composition of Committees 2016-17

| Committee | Cons | Lab | Independent Alliance | Comments |
|---|--|-------------------------------------|---|------------------------------|
| Overview and Scrutiny Board | Take 7 Allen-Jones Cooper Glass Smith Spencer Thomas Webb | 2 Bloore Mallett | 2 Baxter Colella | 11 members on Board |
| Licensing Committee | 6 Cooper Dent Lammas Spencer Thomas Webb | 2 Take 3 Buxton C. McDonald Shannon | 2 Peters Turner (substitute Baxter) | 11 members on Committee |
| Planning Committee | 6 Allen-Jones Deeming Glass Spencer Thomas Whittaker | 2 Buxton Shannon | 2 Take 3 Baxter Hotham Peters (Substitute Turner) | 11 members on Committee |
| Audit, Standards and Governance Committee | 5 Cooper Dent Smith Spencer Thomas | 2 P. McDonald Thompson | 2 Colella Peters | 9 members on Committee |
| Electoral Matters Cttee | 4 Allen-Jones Glass Griffiths Lammas | 2 Mallett Thompson | 1 Turner | 7 members on Committee |
| Appeals | 3 Allen-Jones Cooper Deeming | 1 | 1 | 5 members on Committee |

| Appointments/Statutory Officers Disciplinary Appeals Panel | 3 Denaro May Taylor | 1 | 1 | 5 members on Committee |
|--|------------------------------|----|---------------|----------------------------|
| TOTAL Entitlement | 34 | 13 | 11 Take 12 | 59 places available |